East Bay

  Grace Bender, LM, CPM    Gracefulbelly    360-350-8589   gracefulbellybirth@gmail.com

Grace Bender, LM, CPM
Gracefulbelly
360-350-8589
gracefulbellybirth@gmail.com

  Kirstin Soares, LM, CPM    Gentle Touch Midwifery   510-473-7567  g  entletoucheastbay@gmail.com

Kirstin Soares, LM, CPM
Gentle Touch Midwifery
510-473-7567
gentletoucheastbay@gmail.com

  Shannon Staloch, LM, IBCLC     Homemade Families    408-464-1441  shannonstaloch@gmail.com

Shannon Staloch, LM, IBCLC
Homemade Families
408-464-1441
shannonstaloch@gmail.com

  Lael Stimming, LM, CPM  Trinity Midwifery    510-323-5583   lael@trinitymidwifery.com

Lael Stimming, LM, CPM
Trinity Midwifery

510-323-5583
lael@trinitymidwifery.com

  Ellah Ray, LM, CPM    Ellah Ray    510-499-7821   ellahray@gmail.com

Ellah Ray, LM, CPM
Ellah Ray
510-499-7821
ellahray@gmail.com

  Liesl Piccolo, LM, CPM    Homestead Midwifery    510-277-2627   liesl@homesteadmidwifery.com

Liesl Piccolo, LM, CPM
Homestead Midwifery
510-277-2627
liesl@homesteadmidwifery.com

  Jessamyn Meyerhoff, LM, CPM    Sacred Rite Midwifery    510-393-0554   sacredritemidwifery@gmail.com

Jessamyn Meyerhoff, LM, CPM
Sacred Rite Midwifery
510-393-0554
sacredritemidwifery@gmail.com

  Cynthia Banks, RN, MSN, CNM  Loving Way Midwifery    415-794-9031   cynthia@lovingwaymidwifery.com

Cynthia Banks, RN, MSN, CNM
Loving Way Midwifery

415-794-9031
cynthia@lovingwaymidwifery.com

  Renee Lepreau, LM, CPM  June Moon Home Birth    510-406-8333   renee@junemoonbirth.com

Renee Lepreau, LM, CPM
June Moon Home Birth

510-406-8333
renee@junemoonbirth.com

  Dee Sauter, LM, CPM    Dee Sauter Midwifery    510-421-6180   dee1midwife@gmail.com

Dee Sauter, LM, CPM
Dee Sauter Midwifery
510-421-6180
dee1midwife@gmail.com

Ellen Levitt, LM, CPM
Wombservice

510-459-8708
wombservicemidwifery@gmail.com

  Evaly Long, LM, CPM    Island Midwife   415-728-8893  evaly@islandmidwife.com

Evaly Long, LM, CPM
Island Midwife
415-728-8893
evaly@islandmidwife.com

  Marea Goodman, LM, CPM  Restore Midwifery    831-241-8089   marea@restoremidwifery.com

Marea Goodman, LM, CPM
Restore Midwifery

831-241-8089
marea@restoremidwifery.com