Jeannie Choe, LM, CPM, IBCLC  East Bay Midwives  510-679-1119  jeannie@eastbaymidwives.com

Jeannie Choe, LM, CPM, IBCLC
East Bay Midwives
510-679-1119
jeannie@eastbaymidwives.com

Grace Bender, LM, CPM  10 Moons Midwifery  510-890-5353  grace@10moonsmidwifery.com

Grace Bender, LM, CPM
10 Moons Midwifery
510-890-5353
grace@10moonsmidwifery.com

 
Emunah Elayla (El) Meyer Tarver, LM, CPM  Emunah Midwifery  510-459-3938 midwife@emunahmidwifery.com

Emunah Elayla (El) Meyer Tarver, LM, CPM
Emunah Midwifery
510-459-3938
midwife@emunahmidwifery.com

Renee Lepreau, LM, CPM, IBCLC  June Moon Birth & Midwifery  510-406-8333  renee@junemoonbirth.com

Renee Lepreau, LM, CPM, IBCLC
June Moon Birth & Midwifery
510-406-8333
renee@junemoonbirth.com

Evaly Long, LM, CPM  Island Midwife  415-728-8893  evaly@islandmidwife.com

Evaly Long, LM, CPM
Island Midwife
415-728-8893
evaly@islandmidwife.com

Lucia Brosgart, LM, CPM  Inner Compass Birth  510-541-6200  innercompassbirth@gmail.com

Lucia Brosgart, LM, CPM
Inner Compass Birth
510-541-6200
innercompassbirth@gmail.com

Ellah Ray, LM, CPM  Ellah Ray  510-499-7821  ellahray@gmail.com

Ellah Ray, LM, CPM
Ellah Ray
510-499-7821
ellahray@gmail.com

Lael Stimming, LM, CPM  Trinity Midwifery  510-323-5583 laelstimming@gmail.com

Lael Stimming, LM, CPM
Trinity Midwifery
510-323-5583
laelstimming@gmail.com

Cynthia Banks, RN, MSN, CNM  Loving Way Midwifery  415-794-9031  cynthia@lovingwaymidwifery.com

Cynthia Banks, RN, MSN, CNM
Loving Way Midwifery
415-794-9031
cynthia@lovingwaymidwifery.com

Kirstin Soares, LM, CPM  Gentle Touch Midwifery  510-473-7567  gentletoucheastbay@gmail.com

Kirstin Soares, LM, CPM
Gentle Touch Midwifery
510-473-7567
gentletoucheastbay@gmail.com

Click here to go to the new website for the San Francisco Homebirth Collective.
#askmeaboutmymidwife #askmeaboutmyhomebirth